Sermons

Sermons from the previous Sundays are posted as soon as they become available. Please let us know if there is a message you’d like to hear.

To download the sermon to your device / desktop, right-click on the blue link and “Save-link as”. 

Note: There are some sermons missing due to technical difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you

The New Stone Tablets Apostle Natt J. Friday (July 14, 2019)

You reap what you sow Apostle Natt J, Friday (July 7, 2019)

The Prodigal Son Rev Galakpai Jones (June 30, 2019)

The Importance of being a princess before becoming a queen Guest Pastor Paula Haywood (Mother’s Day Program May 12, 2019). Listen to the end to hear special tributes to mothers.

Don’t lose hope Rev. Galakpai Jones (May 5, 2019)

Restoring your true identity Rev. Galakpai Jones (April 28, 2019)

Easter Sermon Apostle Natt J. Friday (April 21. 2019)

The Christian in Changing Times Apostle Natt J. Friday (April 7, 2019)

A Story of Two Sinners Rev Galakpai Jones (March 31, 2019)

Crossing over to the other side Rev Galakpai Jones (March 24, 2019)

A life well built Rev Galakpai Jones (March 17, 2019)

The Church: What a beauty!  Rev Galakpai Jones (March 10, 2019)

Please note two sermons from Sunday, February 24th and March 3rd were not recorded. We apologize for the inconvenience,  

Praying when your prayers seems unfruitful Rev Galakpai Jones (February 17, 2019)

A Man on a Mission Rev Galakpai Jones (February 10, 2019)

Spiritual Leadership Apostle Natt J. Friday (February 3, 2019)

Missing the Main Thing Rev Galakpai Jones (January 27, 2019)

Ways to Stewardship Guest Pastor Augustus Smucker (January 20, 2019)

A Wasted Opportunity Rev, Galakpai Jones (January 13, 2019)

The Faith of a Blind Beggar Apostle Natt J. Friday (January 6, 2019)

Go and do likewise Rev Galakpai Jones (December 30, 2018)

Rise up and come to yourself Rev Earlyn Manlay (December 23, 2018)

Faith with an Attitude Apostle Natt Friday (November 4, 2018)

Jesus is worth the effort Rev Galakpai Jones (October 28, 2018)

Your little is more than enough Rev Galakpai Jones (October 21, 2018)

Lord, Enlarge our Territory Apostle Natt J Friday (October 14, 2018)

Gratitude Apostle Natt J Friday (October 7, 2018)

Taste and See that the Lord is Good Rev Galakpai Jones (September 30, 2018)

Victory in our Darkest Hours Rev Galakpai Jones (September 23, 2018

Abundant Life Apostle Natt J. Friday (September 1, 2018

So Abraham Went Apostle Natt J, Friday (July 1, 2018)

The Woman Every Man Want Apostle Natt J. Friday (June 24, 2018)

Note: June 17th Sermon is not available. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Walking in your blessing Rev Galakpai Jones (June 10, 2018) 

God has expectations Rev Galakpai Jones (June 3, 2018)

This is how we make it Pastor Karbedeh Jones (May 27, 2018)

Seed Faith Part 2 Apostle Natt J Friday (May 13, 2018)

Seed Faith Part I Apostle Natt J. Friday (May 6, 2018)

The God that answers out of season Rev. Earlyn Manlay (April 30, 2018)

It had to happen Apostle Natt J. Friday (April 1, 2018)

Identifying evidence of Grace Rev Galakpai Jones (March 28. 2018). Note: This is the sermon from Wednesday’s service.

Can these dry bones live? Apostle Natt J. Friday (March 18, 2018)

Keep Moving Forward Apostle Natt J. Friday (March 12, 2018)

Victim or Victor Apostle Natt J. Friday (March 4, 2018) Note: Please check out our YouTube Channel: Bethel Robbinsdale. 

The God that exceeds expectations Rev Earlyn Manlay (February 25, 2018) 

God’s Abiding Love Rev Galakpai Jones (February 18, 2018)

 Faith: Our Foundation Senior Pastor Natt J. Friday (February 11, 2018)

Finding True Happiness Reverend Galapkai Jones (November 12, 2017)

Jesus! The Issue, The Interaction and the rest of the story Reverend Karbedeh Jones (November 5, 2017)

The Mark of a Victorious Church Pastor Natt Friday (October 29, 2017)

I Want it All Pastor Natt Friday (October 22, 2017)

The Name of the Lord Protect You Pastor Natt Friday (October 15, 2017)